What not to call your blog

I thought long and hard about the name of this blog before I started it. Well, not very long. And if I am completely honest, hardly at all.

I figured that I’d be posting about project management, agile software development, money management, line management — I think you see the theme.

After I’d written a few posts I started to get feedback about the name. First subtle (“it’s a bit bland”) then less so (“crap name”) and it only got worse (“what the **** did you call it that for?”). But I reckoned it was not worth changing until I could come up with a better name. Which is where you come in, dear reader.

What do YOU think I should call this blog? I like writing about agile and lean projects, iPhones, mechanical investing, search, crawling, iPhones, software development, natural language processing, machine learning, gadgets, SEM, new business models and … er … iPhones but I’m trying to cut back on the iPhones.

Answers on a postcard or in the comments, please.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

