An interesting blog…

I haven’t posted for a while, because I have in my spare time been
a) watching my investments plunge downwards and wondering whether I shouldn’t have diversified a little more
b) getting my head around yet more of the Cocoa Foundation framework and Core Data basics. Learning to love that whole Next Step Object thang.
c) reading too many new blogs to mention
…except i’ll mention a couple over the next few days. Mr Anderson’s Agile Management is my main source for these links. (Off topic thought: does David get many The Matrix jokes after it came out; and, what is it that makes us believe we actually know people well enough to make these kind of comments after reading their books or websites a few times?)

I enjoyed a number of articles on Projectized. The English is not always perfect (says my subconscious proofreader) and YMMV on a number of the posts, but there are some good ones in there too.

Technorati Tags:

Leave a Reply

